City's Facebook Account City's Twitter Account

Implementation Committee

The Implementation Committee was established in September 2009, to ensure the goals of LS360 are met.  The committee is comprised of 15 members appointed by the mayor who are charged with oversight and guidance of the six KPA committees, and ultimately, the Lee’s Summit 360º Strategic Plan.

The LS360 Implementation Committee’s primary mission is to oversee and coordinate efforts among the community stakeholders to ensure continued progress towards achieving the adopted long-term strategic vision for the City and to provide leadership and guidance in execution of the recommendations included within the adopted strategic plan.

The Implementation Committee provides LS360 updates to City Council on a quarterly basis.

Implementation Committee Members:

  • Vicky Cundiff, Co-Chair
  • Jon Ellis, Co-Chair
  • Mike Allen
  • Teri Burns
  • Susan Coffman
  • Timothy Denker
  • Craig Faith
  • Machelle Riffe
  • Ben Martin
  • Dr. Emmanuel Ngomsi
  • Gina Seibel
  • Diane Seif
  • Steve Tominia
  • Terry Trafton
  • Robert Zajic